Baby clothes for Marie Curie – 220! 

Between us LJM 1 & I have 4 little LJMs and many friends with little ones too. Having the youngest baby has meant that a lot of friends & family have passed on baby clothes to me. When my son outgrew the smallest sizes I decided I needed to donate some as he hadn’t worn so much of it. I kept enough back should I or LJM1 have any more children in the future but I still managed to get together 220 items of clothing in the smallest sizes! 

Yesterday I took the huge haul to our local Marie Curie shop to donate. 

She never needed Marie Curie nurses but I know there are many who rely on this wonderful charity. I hope these items help raise some money for the great work it does. 

Leave a Reply

