Bouncing around the park for RAK 30 

   
I must have looked quite strange today going into a playground for 8-16 year olds with just a young baby, especially to the group of students on a field visit, but I wasn’t put off completing my task. 

I had 50 bouncy balls to place around the park and had intended to put them in all sorts of places up climbing frames but there were some nice low stumps and they looked so colourful lined up that most of the balls were placed on those. 

  
The last thing I did was attach my poem to the gate – mission complete! I enjoyed doing this RAK! 

   
 

Leave a Reply

