A little crochet for 21

   I took up crochet as a hobby not that long ago, inspired by a few friends who were hooking. Since then I’ve managed to make a couple of things but I’m a notoriously slow crocheter. Last year we all made squares for a blanket for a poorly member of our group and we are making another at the moment. It’s taken me a long time to get organised and find the right colour wool but this week I finally did it. So, RAK 21 is a small gesture of a couple of squares I posted today to join the blanket. I will be attempting to make some more soon if I’m in time! I’m sure the recipient will love the blanket – so much thought and love is going into it.

One thought on “A little crochet for 21

Leave a Reply

