Pigeon Hole Positivity #18

Tomorrow I plan to deposit chocolate gifts and notes of appreciation in my colleagues’ pigeon holes at work. This poses a big risk in being “discovered” but I’m hoping that those on the receiving end appreciate the anonymity of our kindness campaign if they do figure it out!  The people I’ve chosen to be on the receiving end of this RAK are not those I work particularly closely with on a day to day basis. Instead, they are people who are always positive. Their smiles are genuine, their “how are yous” real and far from a formality.

Every single one of them has, at some point, made me think “s/he is a really nice person” and I want to show my appreciation. Work places need people like you!

So, to those on the receiving end, THANK YOU for having a positive impact on my working life.

LoveJoinMe

Leave a Reply

