Blue Monday no more

It was all over social media this morning how today is Blue Monday – the most depressing day of the year apparently.

I started the day with a mission to make it not so! Firstly, I tweeted a national petrol station about the excellent service I’d received last night in the hope that the message  gets passed on. Secondly, I took part in a Pay It Forward scheme at a local food outlet and bought soup and bread for a homeless person.

I hope these two acts brighten someone else’s day!

image

#ljm #lovejoinme #rak11

Leave a Reply

